anufreichik

Ануфрейчик Константин Владимирович

начальник лаборатории

kos@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-78

 Timonin

Тимонин Денис Геннадиевич

главный конструктор проекта

timonin@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-22

 Semenov

Семенов Александр Викторович

главный специалист

asemenov@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-11-56

 Nikiforov

Никифоров Андрей Владимирович

ведущий инженер

nikiforov@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-11-56

 Drojjina

Дрожжина Наталия Васильевна

главный специалист

nvdr@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-11-56

 Khorolskaya

Хорольская Елена Николаевна

ведущий инженер

khorol@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-78

 Korobeyshikov

Коробейщиков Иван Сергеевич

старший лаборант

korob@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-11-56

 Kolesnikov

Колесников Александр Николаевич

инженер

kolesnikov@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-11-56

 Glazkin

Глазкин Дмитрий Николаевич

инженер

dnglazkin@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-22

 Titov

Титов Кирилл Игоревич

инженер

kitit@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-22

 Matveeva

Матвеева Екатерина Ивановна

инженер

ematveeva@iki.rssi.ru

+7(495)333-45-22

 Nazirova

Назирова Ксения Равильевна

инженер

 Murzin

Мурзин Святослав Никитич

программист

 

Зыкина Анна Николаевна

старший лаборант

 

Сапрыкина Лилия Викторовна

инженер

Стародубов Кирилл Генадиевич

конструктор